1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Where in Cochin can I get Punto 90 ICEd ?

Discussion in 'In Car Entertainment' started by rahulmr, Dec 8, 2011.

1. HI All,

I am new to this TFI.I was going through the ICE section as I really need to change the current ICE setup.
    No need to change the HU as I need to have the steering controls in use :( and the Blue & Me works perfectly with my phone.
    So doesn't want to get rid of that also .

I got a fair idea of what type of speakers needs to be fitted front as well as rear and about the damping.

Need to have a good set of comp for front and co-axial for the rear.. as of now no plans for the amp .

I have seen many discussing about the setup getting done from different dealers but none from cochin...

Is there anyone who has ICEd the Emotion plus anywhere in cochin ???I need to get the mentioned setup done from anywhere in cochin in a reasonable price .
    How much it would cost for the speakers , damping including the labour charge ?

If budget permits I can for an AMP with sub also :) can anyone from cochin help me in this ?
  2. anoop

anoop Superiore

There is Galaxy (Opp to modern bread, mamangalam) and Emperor car essentials (on the highway, almost opposite to Ernakulam Medical Center). I have heard Emperor is the best place for SQ installs, and the guy Zuhemi is well known for his tuning skills.

If you want rock bottom price, go to Veilside car modifications, puthiya road, palarivottom. I got my Vista ICEd from there - I had procured all the components and they did the installation, and IIRC, the charge was just 200 rs. The work was reasonably good. It h sbeen 2+ years now, and at that time, all the accessories were very well priced there.