1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Used Linea T Jet in Mumbai

Discussion in 'Car Purchase Queries' started by arian, Nov 7, 2013.

1. arian

arian Amatore

Mumbai
  2. Tony

Tony Esperto

Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai
    Kuwait
    Grande Punto 1.2
    The price is fine, get the car on a Test drive and visit the FASS to check the job history if any case of accident reported, service done all at time. check for the dents on the body. Y is he selling the Jet.?
  3. asimpleson

asimpleson Esperto

Heptanesia
    Linea 1.3
    Hi Anup,

Needless to say but do conduct thorough checks on the car. I have some experience with buying used Fiats and Linea too. Feel free to contact me via PM.
    If you need further help deciding.

Sent from my MMA50 using Tapatalk 2
  4. arian

arian Amatore

Mumbai
    Thanks for your replies

I have a MJD thats done 1,12,000 kms. Planning to replace it with the Tjet. The only concern is the fact that the price feels a bit lower compared to other Tjets I saw on sale online.

Regards
  5. Linear

Linear Amatore

Thane
    Price indeed seems quite low. I would be very careful - it might have been in an accident.
  6. asimpleson

asimpleson Esperto

Heptanesia
    Linea 1.3
    Linear, the price looks just right for a petrol car. Major accident leading to chassis damage seems like a remote possibility. Having said that there might as well be other things in the car that might have been shot or messed up, which he should be wary off. Very careful inspection will be needed for sure. Later he might need to shell out some more to fix some parts to smoothen out the Car further.