1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

"Snow White" Fiat Punto Evo 90 HP

Discussion in 'Punto 1.3 MJD 90 HP' started by Harsha89, Mar 18, 2016.

1. Harsha89

Harsha89 Amatore

Coimbatore
    Punto Evo 1.3 90 HP
    Hello Fiat-ians,

This is just a brief write up about the initial process of buying my Fiat Punto Evo 90 HP in Pearl White colour. As of now, I've completed the advance booking payment and the rest of the sum is to be settled in the coming weeks, as I'm quite busy at the moment.
    I'll just go a small way, to explain why I chose Fiat despite there being a wealth of options to choose from in the premium hatchback segment. Before that, A little background info about yours truly. I'm a doctor, A Post Graduate student as of now based and studying in Coimbatore. At home, We have a Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 TDi (2012) & a Suzuki Swift 1.3 DDis VDi (2009).

My hunger for automotive enthusiasm was sparked by a erstwhile and magnificent car known as the Mitsubishi Lancer. What a car that was !!! The low stance, hydraulic steering, smooth gearshift, feel some brakes and phenomenal ride and handling balance was simply unmatched even 14 yrs after its advent in our home. In comparison, My Volkswagen Jetta fails to entice me in the same way as my lancer. Of course, the Jetta may be of a superior engineering, sharing its platform with more expensive cars, but there's something called CHARACTER which cannot be emulated with any amount of money or technology.