1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Punto Vs Figo Vs Micra Vs Beat

Discussion in 'Car Purchase Queries' started by gvkv, Nov 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gvkv

gvkv Timido

I am in a confusion to decide on which car to buy... I like punto very much but my bother is insisting me to go for RITZ or MICRA. He is saying like there would be problems by buying a FIAT. He is having a SCODA FABIA n TOYOTA INNOVA already...He is more experinced about cars... I am a new driver...I am not considering RITZ as i didn't like that design... Can you guys please suggest me if i can go forward with this Punto 1.3MJD...or should i look for another option .. like FIGO ... ?

I am considering Punto Active as my budjet is too low...I want a VFM hatch that look good...

Is there any problems or known issues with 76bhp Punto .... ?

Waiting for replies ... :confused:
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2011
  2. ramjn

ramjn Staff Member Janitor

Linea 1.3
    Ritz is a good car in my opinion. If you are too much worried about Fiat, don't go for it.

But, there is no comparison between Punto and other cars you have listed. Punto is one heck of a hatchback.
  3. gurjinder

gurjinder Staff Member Janitor

Punto vs Ritz vs Figo is pretty clear.

Punto comes out trumps. It drives beautifully, pulls like a train, and carries its occupants in more comfort. And, it's looks can make the other two cars commit suicide.

And Punto Active is VFM. I'm a big fan of it. You can get some discounts+freebies also. And that makes the deal much more sweet.

Plus, i recently had the opportunity to test drive an October manufactured Punto and i rated it's performance in the first two gears ( the most criticised aspect) as being better than even the Linea. Here is the thread.

4. anoop

anoop Superiore