1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Punto 2012 Emotion 75HP or Punto 2012 90HP

Discussion in 'Hangout' started by Relativity, Feb 13, 2012.

75 HP Emotion with new specs or 90 HP Emotion with old specs

Poll closed Feb 18, 2012.
  1. 75 HP Emotion with new specs

2. 90 HP Emotion with old specs

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Relativity

Relativity Superiore

Here's the offer that I am getting in Chennai from Concorde Motors:

2012 Punto MJD Emotion 75 HP - INR 7,70,000
    2012 Punto MJD 90 HP - INR 8,04,000

The only difference is the Emotion has Increased GC + Reduced Turning Radius.
    The 90HP has the old GC and old turning radius.
    Both are available in the new Oceanic Blue color and are manufactured in 2012.

I am aware that I can increase the GC later but please bear in mind that I am a newbie and still learning to drive.
    This is not a poll on whether you will opt for the GC upgrade or not. It's what you will pay for from amongst the two in a week from now.
  2. Frankly I am driving my Punto since 2009 in Mumbai for me GC is not an issue. I will opt for the fun of GP 90Bhp anyday over the 75bhp.
  3. teky

teky Esperto

90 BHP any day. Are these final prices quoted, we got it for lot less - 75 HP.

You may need to ask the mods to merge this with your existing thread.

Sent from my LT15i using Tapatalk
  4. gurjinder

gurjinder Staff Member Janitor

Na, it's okay, the thread will anyway be closed in a week's time as Relativity will have made his choice by then . :)

And my vote goes to the Mighty 90. Me is a Mighty 90 fanboy at heart! ::D
    1 person likes this.
  5. ENKI

ENKI Esperto