1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Planning to sale of my punto and upgrade to bigger and more beautiful Linea

Discussion in 'TFI Classifieds' started by shashanknathani, Oct 23, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shashanknathani

shashanknathani Superiore

Pune
    Hi Friends,

I have been driving the beauty for last three years and enjoying it to the fullest. Now the time has come for me to upgrade to the Bigger version.. Linea 1.3 MJD.

I am looking out for the expected price of the My Punto 1.2, the car details are below:
    1. It is a Medium Grey Active model registered in Hyderabad
    2. The car has completed 50K in 3 years and is roaring for more.
    3. The service history is maintained very well and the Elastic pads were changed 5K back (along with 4th Service).
    4. Other points:
    a. FIAT OEM Head Unit with silver center console (exactly as Emotion).
    b. FIAT OEM Alloys with Yokohama C Drives (195/60 R15). The spare wheel is also an Alloy with same tire.
    c. Front Bumper grills are painted in silver (exactly as Emotion).
    d. OEM Front fog lamps
    e. OEM Floor Mats, ashtray, lighter and mudflaps.
    f. OVRM are painted in body color.
    g. OEM Spoiler painted in Body Color.
    h. Linea OEM Armrest with vent.
    5. The current price for Active model in Hyderabad is 499,459 (ex-showroom) and with 12% road tax a new one would not cost anything below 5.6L on road.
    6. I am presently residing in Pune. Is it advisable to sell it in Hyderabad or get it transferred to Pune and then sell it. Transferring would put a dent of around 20-25K on my pocket and will it be a wise idea to put such amount?

I am expecting the price to be around 3Lacs. What are your suggestions on price? IMG00106-20111207-1357.jpg IMG00159-20111209-0503.jpg
  2. ramjn

ramjn Staff Member Janitor

Chennai
    Linea 1.3