1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Old Linea v/s New 2014 Linea Mind v/s Heart comparing it

Discussion in 'Car Purchase Queries' started by vinisini, Apr 9, 2014.

1. vinisini

Unlike most of the people here I am new to the Team Fiat family (Joined just couple of days back) & looking to own a Fiat Linea...
    I was reading each & every post related to Linea & specially MJD ...

I might be booking the same in couple of days/weeks for sure.
    1 thing to say that The true fans for cars exist mainly for fiat .. every single post when a fiatian (fiat fan) say or express some views - the writing , the representation & the content of the post just say one word to me & the word is Pure sheer RESPECT.

I am(was) in dilemma as most of new car buyers here
    Should i go for new Linea or the older one & here is what i feel now :-

Well I have seen face-lifted cars in india & mostly the manufacturers just change the light or indicator color or few LED here & there to call it facelift but in case of Linea it is entirely a different story & somehow I feel that comparing it & getting puzzled to decide as which one to go for is obvious thing for most of us.
    New Linea v/s old Linea My way of looking at it.

1. Old Linea is an Italian timeless Design & beauty :- I felt so multiple times but let me tell you the fact , The newer one looks an art of piece + the timeless design which new Linea still retains.
    2. Old Linea the front grill is better then the new one :- I also felt it couple of times but after doing multiple looks/time to both the cars from front , I now feel that the newer front looks ever better than older one IMHO. Also it distinguish the car from the Punto.