1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Need Help for deciding ICE Setup

Discussion in 'In Car Entertainment' started by mhitesh, Jan 23, 2013.

1. mhitesh

mhitesh Amatore

Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Grande Punto 1.4
    I am planning to move away from the Factory speaker system and go ahead with a good, clear, crisp speakers system. Budget is not an issue to a certain extent, but at the same time I want to know will my warranty be void if I go for ICE systems available in the market.

I am not a sound expert and neither do I know much about the terms, I would like to go for an amp as well but at the same time don't want to reduce the boot space and cut deep visible holes. I don't play music very loud but I listen to all kinds of music from old age to hip hop to rock, psychi trance, death, heavy, black metal so the sound has to be close to perfect.

Kindly suggest guys
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2013
  2. vivekrj.dieselhead

vivekrj.dieselhead Regolare

delhi
    First ask for the audition of different audio setups. It'll tell you what kind of setup you actually need and most imp. what speakers you actually are going to buy. Every thing can be suggested by us but for speakers you have to take the pain and audition them to finalize them.
  3. mhitesh

mhitesh Amatore

Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Grande Punto 1.4
    Thanks Vivek, I will check for some speakers in the market like Polk Audio, JBL / infinity : Harman. I am even ready to check our B&W if the price is not too high.

Is there a one stop shop in Navi Mumbai / Mumbai for ICE?
  4. vivekrj.dieselhead

vivekrj.dieselhead Regolare

delhi
    Could you please tell us your budget so that we can give you some suggestions.
  5. mhitesh

mhitesh Amatore

Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Grande Punto 1.4