1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

My New Tjet Tuscan Wine :-)

Discussion in 'Linea 1.4 T-Jet' started by tjet, Jul 19, 2011.

1. tjet

tjet Amatore

Linea T-Jet
    Dear Fiatians,

I am a proud Pilot of Tjet (Tuscan wine color). I got my jet delivered on 26th of June. I wanted to share my insight and the reason for zeroing on Tjet!

Firstly, I wish all TFIans a happy, hassle free and great driving/ flying (In case of Tjets).

Hunt for a new car:
    I owned Hyundai Verna SX CRDI and I enjoyed fast and safer driving since 2007. It had completed 70000 km run and I absolutely maintained it well. I sold it because I was bearing higher maintenance cost and fading looks and response!

I was unfortunately a fan of Honda City (Just for its looks) and thought that it was a mixture of beauty and best features. After a test drive, I found amazing Low quality interiors, Cycle Tyre like, Trashy sound after 3000 RPM, mainly lack of Climate Control and AC knobs which were a bit better than Alto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – I decided I could buy 3 Altos for the same money instead. Straight away lost respect and inclination towards HONDA Company!!!
    I would say Honda should reduce at least 2.5 lakhs else stop the production! Bad thing is that have strange people still buying it after Tjet is introduced! May be FIAT should do more to create better Brand awareness and Brand Image among people to make the selling superfluous else companies like Honda, Hyundai, Volkswagen etc… will take undue advantage of foolishness of Indian People!