1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

My new Lady in Red Emotion

Discussion in 'Punto 1.3 MJD' started by ivynash, Jan 12, 2011.

1. I finally got my Lady in Red, boy is really hot or what??? Well to start off with my story, I wanted to buy a car for long time but due to other commitments I could not venture in buying it earlier. I had plans to buy a car in Feb 2011 but my buddy told me about yearend discounts and also saw some advertisements in papers regarding discounts. My wife & parents wanted me to buy a second hand car coz I was a novice driver and they didn’t wanted scratch all over the car ::D hehehe but I always wanted to buy a new car. So the hunt began in mid December 2010 with only two cars in mind Ford Figo & Fiat Punto (always dreamt of owning a Punto) did a TD of both and booked my Punto Emotion Exotica Red.
    Dealer Experience: