1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

My Linean'ant Beauty -- Tale of Possesion

Discussion in 'Linea 1.3 MJD' started by vsivaku, Nov 9, 2013.

1. vsivaku

vsivaku Novizio

Dear all,

I got delivered My New Pearl White Linea 1.3 MJD emotion on October 25,2013 at Fiat Caffe, Bangalore. I exchanged my Palio 1.2 ELX Royal Gold 2002 model in lieu of this beauty. This old, little car was serving our family faithfully for around 3 years, but became tougher to maintain it as it needed frequent visits to garages. We decided to replace it an year back and Having owned fiat for around 3 years, it was difficult to bring in mind any other car matching the same comfort and riding pleasure and hence our decision was totally biassed on buying another FIAT as replacement. Linea was our family choice as we needed a bigger boot and better interiors.

I have very little experience in driving, palio was my wife's daily commute vehicle to office. Got few bruises to it during my driving and decided to keep away from it as few of the cosmetic parts (e.g.: Plastic quarter glass) was impossible to procure.

Almost bought Linea 1.3 MJD 2011 make during last year october through stock clearance sale at KHT motors, but had to cancel the booking as the price i got quoted earlier was changed by almost a lakh due to poor communication from dealer which crossed my budget that time. Decided to live with palio until i accumulate the money to buy a new one. The one lakh exchange / loyalty bonus offered on Linea was tempting since august and hence booked finally with Fiat Caffe on September 29th.

Though me and my wife did not have second thoughts on other brands, forced compulsion of friends and relatives made us try the following brands--