1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

My Humble Beast acquired

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Anesh, Apr 9, 2015.

1. Anesh

Anesh Timido

Coimbatore
    Coimbatore
    Retro / Classic FIAT
    Hello TFI.
    I am new to TeamFiat. So Please forgive me on my content If i sound stupid or hurt anyone in any manner.
    One fine morning I was in my Office thinking about having a Car. Dont know if God heard my Voice, the next moment I got a Call from my Friend stating that another friend of ours is to sell his car as he is in need of some urgent cash. I asked him the price and he told its 40K. :-O . I told him to go for it and then asked what model and make it is. Yes You might think that I have gone nuts purchasing a car even before knowing its specs. I have already told that i need a car! to commute. thats it, and this way i can help my friend too, thus I become his GOD ;-). lol .
    He told me that its FIAT Siena 1.2 ELX Full option car. I was dumbstruck wondering if i was stuck. Because I was one of the People who says " Don't go for Vehicles with no/less spares available. waste of money and time". But then the name FIAT shined in my head. Its a trustworthy machine to be bought and its pride stays long. So I went on to proceed with what i Planned earlier.
    That evening i went to meet my friend and my to-be first four legged machine. The moment i saw her i thought this car is not gonna be a big headache for me.
    He gave me the keys to go for a drive. The moment i sat in the seat I fell in Love with my Car. the gear was butter smooth.