1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

My heart beats Punto Punto Punto

Discussion in 'Punto 1.3 MJD' started by sandeep007, Mar 21, 2014.

1. sandeep007

sandeep007

Chennai
    Well i am bad in writing . but i am decent enough to express my emotions. Hope it will be a good read for you.This is my first time writing in any forum.
    once upon a time there was this guy who was crazy about bikes. so he admired the beauty and power of R15 v2 and got one. didnt have much interest in cars though. Then i am not sure what made me have a sudden interest in cars. was it because of the rides i got along with my cousin or with my friends or did i start to realize by myself that car is the future. so the searching started. Gained a lot of info about cars and started to read each and every thread of teambhp.. that was the beginning.. its been some 7 months now and the only car that was amazed me so far is Punto. there were so many bad reviews and too many awesome reviews. but how much ever bad reviews i read, i still cant take the eyes of this beauty.. classic , sexy and definitely male. :) so websites ve bad reviews. okay , let me do one thing. let me talk to the owners themselves. so who ever had a punto, i would go straight to that person and ask "kitna deti hai " .. :p:p ha ha.. i didn't ask that. don't worry.
    I ask "sir, how is the vehicle." he says "ya its very good." . i would say thank you and walk away. i didnt get one bad review so far.
    Then came the moment. talked to my parents. As like all parents would say. "are you nuts? buy some maruthi or hyundai or honda.. only they are good. dont buy something that isnt sold. "..
    "yes there are only few limited editions. i know they are good. i want to buy and this is the only car that i will buy.i dont want to buy a car that's bought by everyone else.", i said.