1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Looking for pre-owned fiat MJD punto in Bangalore and Questions on buying 2 years car

Discussion in 'TFI Classifieds' started by Venkat Y, Sep 25, 2012.

1. Venkat Y

Venkat Y Novizio

Hi Fiatan's,

I'm Venkat from Bangalore, I'm new to this blog and created account just today.. Nice to meet all of u guys !!!

I'm looking for Punto MJD, Let me know if anyone is going to sell their beauty...

And also can u suggest me what would be the best prize for a used Punto ? And i heard that there is not much resale value for Punto, Is it true ? coz as we all know less resale for Fiat cars.

I have a friend who is ready to sell his MJ E.pack 2010 25k clocked for 5L, Is this the good deal ? What i'm really worried is, my father says max u'll get 2-2.5L if u are again selling it after a year or two.

Could some one suggest me on this please
  2. Nimish antony

Nimish antony Regolare

The perception that Fiat has low resale value is not true. Fiat owners rarely sell their cars unless some one wants an upgrade/relocation/urgent need for cash.
    Moreover the MJD is not one you get for peanuts. If there is some one selling his Punto MJD for 2-2.5 then i think it would be helpful if you give us the sellers contact details so i could start right away and pick it up. :confused:
    2 people like this.
  3. sungoa2010

My alto 2004 model offered 1.25 in Goa. 2.5 for a 2010 model MJD punto is nothing less than a sin. I don't know who decides these prices.
  4. Venkat Y

Venkat Y Novizio

Hi Antony,

This is not my opinion, It's m fathers.. I'm new to cars.. i had a short drive with my friends Punto and fall in love wiht Punto :) My question here is what the best prise i can take the car i described above ? and how is the resale after 2 years of the car ?

It would be helpfull if u can suggest about the prize of pre-owned punto ?
  5. Ganges

Ganges Esperto

Driver Seat _/