1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

ICE ideas for a about-to-be Linea Owner

Discussion in 'In Car Entertainment' started by Raj21, Aug 23, 2011.

1. Raj21

Raj21 Novizio

Secunderabad
    Hello All,
    I have just joined the forum raising myself from a lurker to a active participant. I have introduced myself in the introductions sub forum.
    I am about to get a Linea active and would like to know what to buy and where to buy. I live near JP nagar in bangalore.
    I am a ICE novice so things will have to be explained a little more to me I guess...I am a audiophile but a ICE newbie..

OK I listen to all kinds of music..bollywood, telugu, tamil songs, coke studio type stuff, some classical, Rock/POP/blues/soul/R&B/hiphop and JAZZ

I guess I need a HU, Speakers, amplifier and a woofer..am i right ? I need the space in my boot so I am willing to sacrifice little bit based on how much space the woofer etc setup will take up space

I would not like to cross 35k if possible...wifey would kill me :p..

Can you point me to authorized shops,dealers, recommended ppl who you guys trust in bangalore where I can go browse and decide on the setups..
    On another note anyone interested in getting a little more involved by helping me out personally is more than welcome..
    ICE completion would be celebrated in a appropriate venue later if you get my drift...:D
  2. kedarbendre

kedarbendre Esperto

MH 12
    Visit think Link.

You will get answers of your each and every question :)
  3. Ravi

Ravi Staff Member Janitor

Bangalore
    Grande Punto 1.3
    2 shops what I know -
    1. EVO - Ulsoor (http://www.evo-blr.com)
    2. Sachin's Autoshop - Kormanagla
  4. Raj21

Raj21 Novizio

Secunderabad
    Thank you ! Is there some one in that store you have personal experience with (a contact ?) and should I quote Ravi(ur user name) ?
  5. Ravi

Bangalore
    Grande Punto 1.3