1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

I feel like I am in Italy | even after 45000 KM in MaSenuti

Discussion in 'Punto 1.3 MJD 90 HP' started by srida, Sep 10, 2011.

1. Changes happen in Life. A big change has happened in my life too. The change happened on 8 Aug 2011 after I took the delivery of Fiat Grande Punto - my 'Style Machine 90 HP'. Below are the few of those changes I was talking about. [Click here to read : How I fell in love with Punto and the predelivery experience ]

Looking at my Style Machine from outside, I feel Like I own a maserati.
    From inside my Style Machine, I feel like I am In Italy.
    While Cruising on a Highway, I feel like a symphony.
    In Highspeeds and while Braking, I feel like a baby in the safe hands of his Father.
    Holding my steering wheel, I feel like I am a sniper.
    Using the steering mounted controls, I feel like I am a Fighter Pilot.
    Talking to the Blue n Me, I feel like I am a James Bond.
    Ride and handling makes me feel like I am on a waterbed.
    Acceleration makes me feel like my style machine listens to my mind voice.
    MID feels like am watching Rajinikanth's Robo.
    Exploring the features, I feel like columbus.

Am bit confused if I own a FIAT or Fiat Owns me. Overall I can compare a Fiat punto to Ilayaraja Sir's Music - Both are Ever Green.

Well How did fiat had the heart to give this beauty in the hands of TATA ? Anyways a great decision to sell Fiat Beauties through seperate showrooms. I am a fan of TATA too but only from my pre delivery and delivery experience I understand why most of the people hate TATA. I would not have minded if the experience was tasteless but my experience was bitter. I had to type a lot and lot to say the bitter experience. here are the few.
    1. More than 10 promises were made by the sales officer (VST Motors, Anna Nagar, Chennai) but never kept anything except one.