1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Hi friends

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Bobbybpl, Nov 10, 2012.

1. Bobbybpl

I am Bobby Arora from the city of lakes called Bhopal :) Die hard fan of Fiat and a newbie here.
    I have been only with Fiat UNO Diesel, Fiat Palio 1.9D and now waiting for my BNW Punto 90hp sports to be delivered in few days :)
    I am glad to be a part of this great Fiat community. I am sure I'll certainly share and gather some of my tiny knowledge in automobiles.
    Thanks for accepting me here.

2. S A SHAH

S A SHAH Regolare

Linea T-Jet
    Dear Bobby,
    Wellcome, onboard TFI. Great to know more and more FIAT-Lovers. Enjoy Life Unrestricted.

S A SHAH
  3. Sunith

Sunith Amatore

Welcome to TFI, Please write about your Punto Buying experience, also put some pics of your older Fiat Beauties.. :)
  4. welcome to TFI buddy,share your car buying experience...
  5. kedarbendre

kedarbendre Esperto

MH 12
    Bobby welcome to TeamFIAT India. Post some pics of Uno and Palio.
  6. prakhar_lfc

prakhar_lfc Superiore

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
    Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
    Linea T-Jet
    Welcome to TFI Bobby!

Do post pics of your Uno, Palio and Punto!
  7. raj29

raj29 Superiore

Hi Bobby, a humble start there.
    Welcome to TFI.
    Waiiting for you to share all your experience about you existing FIATs and the yet to be delivered beauty.
    Enjoy you stay in the forum.
  8. Tony

Tony Esperto

Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai
    Grande Punto 1.2
    Welcome Bobby to the Club with your Punto..

this is what called Bitten by a FIAT Bug
  9. It is great to know that you own three Fiats.. Welcome to TFI..:)
  10. Bobbybpl

Thanks for the warm welcome guys.