1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Hi Everyone

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by dumbestcoder, Nov 18, 2013.

1. dumbestcoder

dumbestcoder Novizio

New Delhi
    Hello , I am Rajiv Mishra from New Delhi , planning to buy a hatchback.

Will start with my past...I am an Android Developer ..were never interested in the bike or car in my whole life (only driven bike 4-5 time ).... in back 3 month there was not any car in my mind ...but something happened ...I changed my job and now every day I have to face lots of trouble to reach my new office..like I have to wait long to get a auto...even after asking 5-6 autowala, one autowal agree to go...I am paying them and they are like I will not go there...really annoying ....and that's how my mind changed ...and I started to think about cars...

So I started to search for a hatchback...were selected some petrol model initially like i20 , polo , micra ........punto was nowhere in my list...Even i was not aware of punto car..
    After few day I decided to go for micra cvt ...I thought automatic will be good for me..because i am a first time driver...Started seeing car review and user comments on lot of sites...I seen lots of time that user asking reviewer that why the hell punto is not in your top 5 diesel hatchback ....So I started research on punto .....and find this awesome forum.

After Seeing lots of user review and tons of other thing I decided to go for Punto diesel....And so told my friend ....and they are like are you nuts?....you are going for European car specially fiat...you will get bad service ..even you will not find any parts for your car...
    I am asking you guys is it really that bad??? I am not worried about resell value.....I buying the car to own, not to sell..