1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Hi Everyone!!!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Crazy Fiatian, Jul 29, 2013.

1. Crazy Fiatian

Crazy Fiatian Amatore

Chennai
    Chennai
    Linea 1.3
    First let me "THANK YOU ALL" for accepting me in TFI Family.

I am a Software Engineer from Chennai, married and have 7 month old boy who keeps me busy always should say even more than my clients :)

My Vehicles :

2 Wheeler:
    Suzuki Fiero (2000) - Still with us in Native
    Yamaha Rx 135 - Sold
    Royal Enfield Thunderbird - Sold
    Suzuki GS 150R - My current ride in Chennai

4 Wheeler:

Maruti Suzuki Alto - My current ride in Chennai

Note : I know just to ride the above vehicles but I don't know all the stuff inside like you guys, please bear with me.

You guys made me Crazy about Fiat, Still I am trying to find reason for some of my questions

--> Fiat was in India for a long time, but still it couldn't get good market share compared to other car manufactures (I didn't mean MJD here :)), then why do we have lots of followers/lovers?
    --> Fiat was well known for Service/Spare parts/niggling issues,then why these guys are this much crazy?
    --> When someone buy 'X' brand car, they feel like they have bought a car or added one more car in his garage, but when someone buys Fiat they feel like they have bring home a family member, how a car can create a bond with people?
    --> I could see a dedicated website for Fiat with lot of Fiat lovers, AFAIK I think in India we don't have any website dedicated for a particular car brand. What's special with Fiat?

I know to get the answer for my above questions, I need to OWN one. Moreover people who are complaining Fiat is the one's who never owned Fiat in his lifetime.