1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Here's one more FAN for FIAT and TFI saying hello to all Friends

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by krismask, Sep 3, 2013.

1. krismask

krismask Amatore

Chennai
    Hello everyone, here's something about me and why am I here

About me
    I am an IT professional from Chennai. Happily married and blessed with a son(Very naughty like most of the kids). Our family member count is 5(4 adults + 1 kid) that includes My parents, me, Wifey & Son. My interest away from work is listening to Music, watching/collecting movies and driving on highways. I am interested to read anything about Cars and Electronic gadgets. Most of my free time is invested for surfing such articles. About work, am an non technical under graduate(BBA) and currently heading IT Infrastructure and Product Support for an Software Company. Thanks to Google, transformed me as an reasonably Technical resource(Of course my commitment and passion helped too) and providing me answers/hints for any solution needed. I am driving since 2001 and have clocked close to 60,000 kms overall till date. All the driving has been on Petrol ONLY till date.

Car I Own Now - None

Vehicles I Owned/Used
    Maruthi Omni - Sold - (2001 - 2003) - Owned by my BIL but used only by me
    Daewoo Matiz - Sold - (2005 - 2007) - 72,000 KMS, My first car, pre owned
    Santro Xing - Sold - (2008 - 2013) - 60,000 KMS, My second car, pre owned
    Suzuki MAX 100 R - (1999 - ???) - 1,40,000 KMS on ODO and still technically brilliant. using it for solo drives.
    Honda Unicorn - ( Since 2012) - My Current ride - 15000 KMS on ODO

Why am I here ?