1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Fiatfan here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by fiatfan, May 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello Everyone,

I am Abhik Bhattacharya from Mumbai. I got the delivery of my Fiat Linea MJD E Pk yesterday and I am proud to be a Fiatian. A little background about me :

I am a Software Engg by profession and I stay in Thane West. I am driving since 7 years now. Apart from my new Italian Bella Donna, I also own a Lancer SFXI. The Lancer although timeless in its own right, is getting a bit old for me and the petrol prices have just become too high for my daily commute of about 80 Kms from Thane to Andheri.

So I sat down and made a calculation of yearly fuel costs for my daily running and figured out that I'd be saving a LOT of money if I went for a diesel car. I started looking for Diesel options. I test drove Ford Fiesta Duratorq, MS SX4 ZDi, and the vw Vento Highline Diesel. Due to various reasons I chose the Linea.

The Stories I've heard from die hard Fiat fans, The Looks, The Features, The Mileage, and the reviews on the internet has brought me to Fiat. And the Linea has certainly made me a happy camper. Finally I must say, I Love Cars, and I have fallen in Love with my Linea. She is a Beautiful Work of Art and Admiration is Always Guaranteed for her, from the person who drives her to the persons in the car and finally the onlookers and the whole world !

So that's about me and my Introduction to Team-Fiat.

Photo0182.jpg

Photo0241.jpg

Photo0181.jpg

Photo0193.jpg

Photo0192.jpg

Photo0198.jpg

Photo0179.jpg
    Last edited: May 6, 2011
  2. Welcome Abhik to TFi an wish you motoring bliss with your Linea Mjet
  3. mhitesh

mhitesh Amatore

Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    Grande Punto 1.4
    Congratulations on owning the Italian Beauty, Have a safe and happy driving
  4. Thank You Guys.