1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Fiat palio stile 1.6 spares

Discussion in 'Fiat OEM Spares & Accessories' started by azzu, Dec 14, 2016.

1. azzu

azzu Timido

Hyderabad
    Retro / Classic FIAT
    recently my palio's timing belt broke (those idiots at butta ASS didnt even do proper checkup during 70k full service ) .
    so being a non working student i sourced the valves which needed replacement locally and other things like gasket and belts from 99 rpm .
    so iam struck at hydraulic tappets , 99 rpm quotes them very high , which i cant afford them at that price .. any chance of sourcing aftermarket parts ?
    ive scouted all hyderabad but cudnt find anywhere or anyone ready to source them .
    if any of you guys have contacts or even ready to help me on this ... will be highly appreciated
    (btw i need not all but 5 tappets ) .

2. VikasGurPunto

VikasGurPunto Timido

Gurgaon
    Grande Punto 1.3
    You can try few online portal and they usually arrange on order. I tried with www.sparesncare.com and it was good experience...you can try others as well. In my case, prices were lower than price which i usually get from aftermarket vendors.

Raaz likes this.
  3. Raaz

Raaz Regolare

Andhra Pradesh, India
    Avventura Abarth
    As for as I know, this website sells Punto and Linea parts only.

@azzu , if you have contacts in Hubli, there are lots of aftermarket spares available for almost all Palios. I'm not sure whether this particular spares available there. But, try your luck there.

4. VikasGurPunto

VikasGurPunto Timido

Gurgaon
    Grande Punto 1.3
    Did you contacted them by email? It should work.

Otherwise i have few contact in north but nothing in Hubli sorry...

5. asimpleson

asimpleson Esperto

Heptanesia
    Linea 1.3
    You can also try contacting Kava Auto Opera House Mumbai.

6. SparesnCare

SparesnCare Timido

India
    Grande Punto 1.3