1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Enthusiast will soon become an Owner

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Rohan Desai, Sep 29, 2013.

1. Rohan Desai

Rohan Desai Timido

Dear All,

Hope my post finds everybody in good health. This is my very first post. I am a Mumbai resident and belong to the IT industry. Yesterday was an exciting day for me, as i released the booking amount for my 2013 Linea Emotion (Diesel). I have been liking the car from a very long time but the niggling issues kept me away from it. Against all odds i followed my heart and went ahead. The booking experience was good with Torrid Fiat ( atleast the starting), will see, how the rest follows. The color that i have selected is the New Pearl White. Since the variant seems to be fully loaded the only accessorries added in the wish list were crome exhaust tip, reverse parking sensors, illuminated door sills (if available) apart from the freebies given offered by the dealer i.e. car cover, mattings, mud flaps. ( based on the fiatian's review, i have asked for the moulded cup shaped).

Will be sharing more of my experience when the italian beauty comes home.. :)
  2. Nadeem Ahmed VR 46

Nadeem Ahmed VR 46 Esperto

Welcome to TFI Rohan & Congratulations for booking Linea Emotion MJD from Torrid Motors,i think you are the first customer to book a car with them?Linea is not having any niggling issues.Linea in New Pearl White colour looks Beautiful.Plz do share some pics of Torrid Fiat showroom if you have & pics when doing PDI of ur car.when is the delivery date?All The Best.
  3. gurjinder

gurjinder Staff Member Janitor

Welcome aboard and heartiest congratulations :)
  4. Rohan Desai

Rohan Desai Timido

Thank you all..!