1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Booking a GP MJD 90HP BNW - Need HELP from TFI members - Now Booked

Discussion in 'Fiat OEM Spares & Accessories' started by AerialsInTheSky, Sep 19, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi All,

Though I am new to TFI, am not at all new to the beloved GP at all. Have dreamed of owning a GP since its launch and the dream is close to getting true in October.

Here is more info:
    Completed the loan application process with two banks, HDFC and ICICI. Will know what they have to offer on Wednesday. Once I get to see both the deals I will go with the best one and book the car. Will be booking the car next week at Urs Car, Mysore. I am based out of Mysore and live in Bangalore. The reason am booking it in Mysore is that my uncle (Maama) is at an executive position at the showroom and i will definitely get brownie points for it. I have zeroed in on a GP MJD 90HP BNW. I was actually waiting since July for the GP EVO, but I couldn't manage to wait anymore.

Here are a few points where any help will be much appreciated:
    1.Door Sill Plates - The cost?
    2.Metal pedals - The cost?
    3.Abarth stickers: I have seen that "KedarBendre" has got the vector file. Kedar bhai, could you please share it with me?
    Abarth badges for the Bonnet and the Boot: I have seen that "SumitBahl" has sourced them from outside India. SumitBahl, can you let me know the website and the price that you paid for these including shipping.
    4.Rear spoiler - The cost and what's with the Carbon fibre covering?
    5.Personalized Floor mats anyone?
    6.Headlights: I have seen what "phew" has got on his car. However, I do not have a budget as big as a used palio :) so would settle down for a less expensive pair of projector headlamps. It would be great if anyone could enlighten me on what is what of headlamps.