1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Avventura from Kolkata

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Subhendusc, Sep 28, 2015.

1. Subhendusc

Subhendusc Amatore

Kolkata
    Kolkata
    Avventura 1.3 90 HP
    Hi all the members.

I have read many things about Avventura. No body is telling that this is a worthless car. But at the end many reviewers out of the blue tell that Eco Sport is good. I don't know how they draw the conclusion.

I am talking the test drive today. I am boiling with enthu.
    I have a question to ask.
    Who is the best Service center of Fiat at Kolkata? How is the after sales service? One of my very close friend had a pathetic situation with Uno. I am a maruti driver (user) from 2001. I love their After sales service.

By the way I am Subhendu from Kolkata. Presently having Wagon R. My last cars were Maruti 800 (oldest model) , Maruti Omni, Swift, and then this Wagon R. I have also driven Scorpio , Duster and other cars.
    I love driving and occasionally have highway trips 2-3 times a year.
    Dinesh Kumar likes this.
  2. ghodlur

ghodlur Esperto

Thane
    @Subhendusc

Welcome to the TFI forum. Its good to see your interest in the Avventura. I would suggest not to be more inclined towards the reviews and take the test drive of the Avvy to experience the awesomeness of the car. I have taken a TD and was blown off by the car handling, dynamics and the interiors. Regarding the service centre in Kolkata, go through the forum threads for more insight.

Frankly if you are driving a Maruti, then surely this will be an upgrade in terms of build quality, safety and interiors. Maruti sells mainly because of its tagline of fuel efficiency. Fiat sells on the tagline of driving experience.

Do update us after driving the Avvy. All the best.
    Dr Nitin Dutta likes this.
  3. Subhendusc

Subhendusc Amatore

Kolkata
    Kolkata
    Avventura 1.3 90 HP