1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

Arrival of my new Rockstar - Punto EVO Active 1.3 MJD

Discussion in 'Punto 1.3 MJD' started by SaravM, Dec 6, 2014.

1. SaravM

SaravM Timido

Chennai
    Chennai
    Punto Evo 1.3
    As a first car owner, whatever I have written in this thread may be the blend of exaggeration and enthusiasm(unlimited), so please be tolerant at the level best as much you can :)

Despite being a novice driver, my interest towards cars is limitless and the time spent on the web about my research is immeasurable, perhaps it can be measured if i get my office Internet Service Providers' bill ;) I simply needed a car for no reason, but my financial commitments have kept me bound and set within a budget limit.

So here are the cars which i had shortlisted to be my first one. If you look close, all I have mentioned are Petrol Engines, so diesel was not my choice. Irony ? No Punto in the list? Heard that Punto being the least mileage yielding machine among its rivals and a big doubt about the service satisfaction due to early TATA-FIAT tie-up nightmare, so never thought to bring it to my first car picture :)

1. Alto K10 VXI

2. Ritz VXI or ZXI

3. Grand i10 Magna or Sportz

4. Swift VXI

5. Volkswagen Polo Trendline

My First ever car showroom visit was to Maruti :) Yes, as majority people do :)