1. Introducing the smashing new Team FIAT T-Shirt !! To order yours click here : Team FIAT T-Shirt

A new addition to our great TFI

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by the_crusader, Jul 29, 2013.

1. the_crusader

the_crusader Amatore

Bangalore
    Linea 1.4
    Hi TFIans,

First of all thanks to all the admins and mods who has given me an opportunity to join this rocking community of Fiat owners in India and introduce myself.
    I am a Software Test Engineer by profession and stay in Bangalore with my family.
    Although I owned Fiat Linea from July, 2010, it took me a while to know about this great community of FIAT owners. As soon as I got to know about this community, I became almost desperate to join here and introduce myself and my car to all of you.
    Let's start with my buying decision of Fiat Linea. When I first saw this car around 2009, I was moved by its looks. :eek: The word “Admiration Guaranteed” suites my situation very well and since then I have soft corner for this car.